Decisions are made in consultation with the community, by a steering committee, and implemented by the Four part-time coordinators, Alison Colwell, Emma Davis, Barry New and Brahmi Benner. We are a non-profit organization that relies heavily on the work of our many volunteer supporters and leaders.

2018 Steering Committee

Jane Wolverton

Nancy McPhee

Jenna Falk

Janna Feldman

Lauren Magner

Manisha Decosas

Mary Greenwood

Therese Ramond